President and Management

The President has the overall responsibility for the university and is appointed by the Foundation Governing Board. 

President and President's Office

Agneta Marell, President
Mats Jackson, Executive Vice President
Lucia Naldi, Vice President Research
Robert Gunnarsson, Vice President Education
Nerrolyn Ramstrand, President’s Advisor for Internationalisation
Carina Hertzman, Chief Financial Officer
Christian Lind, Financial Manager
Ingrid Estrada-Magnusson, Chief HR Officer
Jenny Dahlkild, Executive Manager President's Office
Danielle Tärnhamn, President's Secretary
Niklas Sjöstrand, Administrative Officer

University Executive Team

The University Executive Team meets every two weeks for the preparation of important issues and to provide a foundation of proposals that the President or Governing Board will decide on. The University Executive Team comprises the Group management, the schools' deans, the Managing Director of University Services and Jönköping University Enterprise, and the President of the Jönköping Student Union.

Agneta Marell, President
Mats Jackson, Vice President
Marie Ernsth-Bravell, Deputy Vice President Research
Robert Gunnarsson, Deputy Vice President Education
Christian Lind, Chief Financial Officer
Ingrid Estrada-Magnusson, Chief HR Officer
Jenny Dahlkild, Executive Manager President's Office
Marie Ernsth-Bravell, Dean School of Health and Welfare
Marie Öhman Dean School of Education and Communication
Ingrid Wadskog, Dean School of Engineering
Jerker Moodysson, Dean Jönköping International Business School
Hanna Ståhl, Managing Director University Services 
Johan Palsgård, Managing Director Jönköping University Enterprise
President of Jönköping Student Union

Content updated